Buy Our Latest Music On Bandcamp

Want to commission some music? Drop us a line…

The Rain Dogs Are:

Gareth Bouch: Piano, keyboards, Chapman Stick, drum programming

with occasional help from:

Rob Jenkinson: Electric guitars, guitar FX, drum programming
Ian Halstead: Fretless bass, upright bass, out-of-context percussion
Pete Cox: Electric guitars, guitar FX
Matthew Sowerby: Electric guitars
Morgan Cleasby: Drums